Book Reviews & other random stuff

And we’ll tak a cup o kindness yet….

In Uncategorized on January 1, 2009 at 11:04 am

What was good about 2008

  • Gaining a job that I actually enjoy and I think I can actually go places in
  • The world gaining two wonderful girls, Kaylee Anne & Lilly Ann.
  • Getting to meet said girls
  • Organising my work Christmas party and having it actually go well!
  • Gaining new friends
  • Reading great books
  • Oh and of course becoming Mrs Cassie Barlow
  • Linked in with above is organising my wedding and having absolutly nothing go wrong, I think it will always be the best event I’ve organised

What was bad about 2008

  • Getting fat(ter)… Looking forward to this changing in 2009

Leave a Reply

